12 Days of Giveaways Meets our Third Birthday Bash!

12 Days of Giveaways Free Fabric Free Patterns Violet Snow Custom Fabric
Can you believe the time is here? It's our Third Birthday Bash! Growing into a Custom Fabric Threenager calls for celebration, don't you think? Well, put on your favorite party hat because you're in luck! We're kicking off the celebration on December 13th and continuing until December 24th.
Violet Snow Custom Fabric has teamed up with 12 incredible businesses, from custom fabric to sewing patterns. We are bringing you 12 spectacular daily giveaways and slammin deals as we count down to Christmas and celebrate our small business turning three!

 

Check out our daily promotions and giveaways below!

Date Violet Snow Promotion Code Giveaway Sponsor Giveaway Item
Monday, December 13, 2021 Throwback Prices on all Pre Order Fabrics No Code Needed Sofiona Designs $20 Gift Card
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Free Medium Panel With Every Purchase Day2 Fandrea Fabrics $50 Gift Card
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Buy 2 Get 1 Free Pre Order Yard Day3 Hey Bunny Original 1 Meter of Fabric
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Limited Edition Release of Inked Tie Dye No Code Needed Al's Alley $50.00 Gift Card
Friday, December 17, 2021 Spend $100 Get a free yeard of Teal Inked Day5 Sweet Tickles Custom Fabrics $60.00 Gift Card
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Two free fabric markers with every purchase Day6 Longshore Custom Fabrics Win 1 of 2 Mystery Scrap Packs
Sunday, December 19, 2021 Free Domestic Shipping on all in stock fabrics Day7 Kelsey’s Fabric $25.00 Gift Card
Monday, December 20, 2021 Spend $100 Get a free yard of Burtonesque Princess Day8 Netherworld Fabrics Mystery vinyl pkg
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Free Domestic Shiping website wide! Day9 Do Or Dye Custom Fabric 1 Project pack
1 yard of fabric or 18” vinyl
3 yards webbing
3 yards of zipper tape.
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Triple Rewards Day No Code Needed Ellie & Mac $20 Gift Card
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Spend $100 get a free yard of Sketch Princess Day 11
Friday, December 24, 2021 $20 Mystery Yards Day 12

 

 

x

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods